RFID Retail Forum

The online edition
June 3, 2020

Nedap invites new and experienced !D Cloud users to the 6th RFID Retail Forum on June 3 2020. These meetings are the perfect opportunity to share experiences and ideas, to network and learn from one another. Hear first-hand how other fashion retailers use RFID to learn more about their best practices. What are the use cases? What are the building blocks for their business case and how to measure success?

The RFID Retail Forum is the also the ideal platform for you to voice your questions and suggestions in regards to the !D Cloud development road map. Our intention is to offer you unique networking opportunities to speed up and optimize your RFID deployment. At the same time, we are eager to learn how we improve our products and services in direct response to your feedback.

Preliminary Programme

June 3

  • !D Cloud update​ | 8.30AM EST | 14.30 CEST
  • Post-Corona plans and ideas | 10AM EST | 16.00 CEST

Share your feedback on the development road map
Learning, sharing and networking around the topic RFID
Engage with your peers and RFID experts
Copyright © 2020 Nedap - Technology for Life - All rights reserved | Disclaimer