Événements

Rencontrez l’équipe de Nedap à l’occasion d’événements à travers le monde ou rejoignez-nous pour une table ronde afin d’échanger avec d’autres enseignes sur des sujets tels que “la RFID et l’omnicanal”. Les tables rondes sont une parfaite opportunité pour discuter avec d’autres enseignes et découvrir quels ont été leurs choix et pourquoi, ou encore comment ils font grandir leur entreprise. Vous trouverez tous les événements futurs et passés ci-dessous.

Table ronde retail

31 octobre 2018
Copenhague, Danemark

Venez découvrir le parcours RFID de Samsøe & Samsøe, en étudiant les objectifs et points clefs réalisés. Tommy Nimand, directeur financier de l’enseigne danoise, discutera de la manière dont la marque utilise la technologie RFID pour augmenter la précision de ses stocks, et se lancer dans l’omnicanal.

NRF Retail’s Big Show 2019

13-15 Janvier, 2019
NYC, États-Unis

Rencontrez Nedap lors de la plus grande conférence et exposition mondiale sur le commerce de détail et découvrez comment nous travaillons en partenariat avec les enseignes, pour façonner ensemble l’avenir du retail. Visitez notre stand, planifiez une réunion individuelle ou rejoignez notre dîner RFID !

EuroCIS 2018

Retour sur EuroCIS 2018, où nous avons expliqué comment les enseignes peuvent réussir la fusion de leurs magasins physiques avec leurs plateformes en ligne…et ainsi s’assurer que leurs marchandises soient toujours disponibles à la vente pour leurs clients.

ÉVÉNEMENTS PASSÉS

2-3 Mai, 2018
RBTE | Londres

10 Avril, 2018
Table Ronde | Lille

27 Février – 1 Mars, 2018
EuroCIS | Düsseldorf

31 Janvier, 2018
Table Ronde | Stockholm

14-16 Janvier, 2018
NRF Big Show | New York

12 Octobre, 2017
Table Ronde | Munich

16 Août, 2017
Table Ronde | Le Cap

19 Juillet, 2017
Table Ronde | Londres

6 Juin, 2017
Innovation Fashion Forum | Madrid

27-28 Juin, 2017
NRF Protect 2017 | Washington D.C.

Des questions? Nous avons les réponses.

Chaque cas est différent. C’est pourquoi Nedap créé des solutions uniques, adaptées à votre industrie, pour vous aider à tirer pleinement parti de votre solution. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.

Copyright © 2017 Nedap - Technology that matters - All rights reserved | Disclaimer

Events

Meet the Nedap team at retail events around the world or join one of our round table events to discuss topics like ‘RFID & omnichannel’ with other retailers. The Retail Round Table events are the perfect opportunity to ask other retailers which choices they make and why, or how they build their RFID business case. Here is an overview of the upcoming events.

RBTE | Retail Business Technology Expo

May 2-3, 2018
London, UK

Discover our iSense and !D Cloud solutions at booth D105 and learn more about how Nedap works with retailers worldwide to meet and exceed their customer demands by offering a perfect merchandise availability and secured (self-)check-out solutions.

Innovation Session – Retail Food

20 June, 2018
Paris, France

New technologies are being implemented rapidly to increase customer convenience in Food Retail. But how do you bring customer convenience and product security together? During our Innovation Session, we will bring together our knowledge of technology with your knowledge of retail operations, in order to identify the road to happy customers and increased security.

Innovation Session – Retail Food

12 July, 2018
London, United Kingdom

New technologies are being implemented rapidly to increase customer convenience in Food Retail. But how do you bring customer convenience and product security together? During our Innovation Session, we will bring together our knowledge of technology with your knowledge of retail operations, in order to identify the road to happy customers and increased security.

RBTE 2018

Look back at RBTE 2018 where we shared our vision on how retailers can successfully merge their physical stores and their online platforms…and make sure that merchandise is simply available for their demanding customers.

PAST EVENTS

April 29 – May 2, 2018
RILA Asset Protection, Orlando

April 25, 2018
Innovation Session Retail Food | Sinsheim

April 17 & 19, 2018
Innovation Session Retail Food | Barcelona & Madrid

April 10, 2018
Retail Round Table | Lille

Feb. 27 – March 1, 2018
EuroCIS | Düsseldorf

January 31, 2018
Retail Round Table | Stockholm

January 14-16, 2018
NRF Big Show | New York City

October 12, 2017
Retail Round Table | Munich

August 16, 2017
Retail Round Table | Cape Town

July 19, 2017
Retail Round Table | London

July 6, 2017
Innovation Fashion Forum | Madrid

June 27-28, 2017
NRF Protect 2017 | Washington D.C.

Questions? We have the answers.

Every industry has its own unique challenges and opportunities. So Nedap Retail creates unique solutions, geared to your industry, to help you take full advantage of social, mobile, cloud, and analytics as you transform your business. Learn how.

Copyright © 2017 Nedap - Technology that matters - All rights reserved | Disclaimer